Sorry, we don't support your browser.  Install a modern browser

Option to sync to new project when uploading#181

After clicking “Preview in Browser”, I would like the option to select or create a new project to sync to. This would be helpful for version control. I don’t always want to overwrite the previous Artboard because clients want to be able to refer back to older designs.

7 months ago
Changed the status to
Completed
2 months ago